Organizational Structure

Four partner organizations representing the sub-regions of the Central Valley are leading the implementation of the AgPLUS Strategy. These organizations comprise the AgPLUS Executive Committee along with Secretary Karen Ross, California Department of Food and Agriculture. The Executive Committee and Pillar Work Group Leads make up the Steering Committee.

Central Valley AgPlus Organizational Structure

AgPLUS Executive Committee

  • Office of Community and Economic Development at Fresno State
  • Center for Economic Development at Chico State
  • Valley Vision

AgPLUS Steering Committee

    • Executive Committee
    • Pillar Work Groups (Click on a Pillar Work Group to find out more about the Strategies.)